HVM Racing: organiser of motor races for historic vehicles

19-20-21 April 2024

2024 Categories

Masters Racing Legends for Formula One Pré 85

Celebrating formula one history from 1966 to 1985. All cars must be according to the FIA Appendix K 2023 and have a valid FIA Historic Technical Passport (FIA HTP).

Masters Endurance Legends
GT & Protos LM24 Pré 2017

Open to all cars that were eligible to take part in the following competitions between 01 January 1995 and 31 December 2016:

● 24 Heures du Mans

● International Sports Racing Series

● Championnat du monde d'endurance de la FIA


● Daytona Prototype IMSA

F2 Classic InterSeries Pré 79

Cars built and complying with the original Formula 2 regulations, Formula B and Formula Atlantic, from 01.01.67 to 31.12.78, in original specifications and using components of a type used during that period but excluding ground effect cars in all classes.

F3 Classic InterSeries Pré 85

Single-seaters type F3, PTH mandatory from before 1985, without carbon or electronic injection.

Lotus Trophy

Lotus Seven Series I, II, III, IV, built between 1957 and 1973, Caterham 1600cc. Other Lotus on invitation.

200 Km du GPFH

Tourism, GT & Proto before 2000

Ferrari Club Deutschland

Ferrari cars, model 360, 430, 458, 488 Challenge etc. As well as Maserati Trofeo and Lamborghini Huracan.

2023 Edition

Cookie consent